ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising
testata inforMARE
ShipStore web site ShipStore advertising

13 août 2020 Le quotidien en ligne pour les opérateurs et les usagers du transport 15:36 GMT+2



COUNCIL OF INTERMODAL SHIPPING CONSULTANTS ANNO XXXII - Numero 28 FEBBRAIO 2014

IN CALENDARIO

  • 6th Intermodal Asia 2014
    Intercontinental Melbourne The Rialto, Australia
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 February 2014

  • Cool Logistics Africa
    Cape Town, South Afriica
    4-6 March 2014

  • 12th Intermodal Africa 2014
    Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lagos, Nigeria
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 March 2014

  • Intermodal Asia 2014
    Shanghai, P.R. China
    1-3 April 2014

  • Intermodal South America 2014
    São Paulo, Brazil
    1-3 April 2014

  • TOC CSC: Asia 2014
    Singapore
    8-9 April 2014

  • 2nd Med Ports 2014
    Kenzi Farah Hotel, Marrakech, Morocco
    Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 April 2014

  • 10th Trans Middle East 2014
    InterContinental Doha The City, Qatar
    Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 May 2014

  • SIL 2014
    Barcelona, Spain
    3-5 June 2014

  • 12th ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2014
    JW Marriott, Jakarta, Indonesia
    Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 June 2014

  • TOC CSC Europe 2014
    London, U.K.
    24-26 June 2014

  • RORO 2014
    ExCeL, London, UK
    24-26 June 2014

  • Cool Logistics Global
    Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    30 September - 2 October 2014

  • 3rd Black Sea Ports and Shipping 2014
    Istanbul Marriott Hotel Asia, Istanbul, Turkey
    Wednesday 03 and Thursday 04 September 2014

  • 12th Intermodal Africa South 2014
    International Convention Centre Durban, South Africa
    Thursday 23 and Friday 24 October 2014

  • Intermodal Europe 2014
    AHOY, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
    11-13 November 2014

  • 9th Southern Asia Ports, Logistics and Shipping 2014
    ITC Grand Chola Chennai, India
    Thursday 27 and Friday 28 November 2014

  • 9th Indian Ocean Ports and Logistics 2015
    Maputo, Mozambique
    Thursday 22 and Friday 23 January 2015

  • 8th Philippine Ports and Shipping 2015
    Manila, The Philippines
    Thursday 12 and Friday 13 February 2015

  • 13th Intermodal Africa North 2015
    Lagos Oriental Hotel, Lagos, Nigeria
    Thursday 26 and Friday 27 March 2015

  • 11th Trans Middle East 2015
    Kuwait
    Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 April 2015

  • 4th Black Sea Ports & Shipping 2015
    Constanta, Romania
    Thursday 28 and Friday 29 May 2015

  • 13th ASEAN Ports and Shipping 2015
    JW Marriott, Jakarta, Indonesia
    Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 June 2015

  • 10th Southern Asia Ports, Logistics & Shipping 2015
    Mumbai, India
    Thursday 17 and Friday 18 September 2015

  • 13th Intermodal Africa South 2015
    Mulungushi International Conference Centre, Lusaka, Zambia
    Thursday 29 and Friday 30 October 2015

  • 3rd MED Ports 2015
    Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
    Thursday 26 and Friday 27 November 2015

La Segreteria del C.I.S.Co. è in grado di comunicare notizie dettagliate sui programmi di tutte le manifestazioni nonché sulle modalità di partecipazione.



PSA Genova Pra'


Rechercher des hôtels
Destination
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ


Index Première Page Bulletin C.I.S.Co.
Page précédente

- Piazza Matteotti 1/3 - 16123 Gênes - ITALIE
tél.: +39.010.2462122, fax: +39.010.2516768, e-mail